RCB 2019 Team Squad | Royal Challengers Bangalore Team IPL 2019

In India, since 2008 annually in local T20 cricket series, the Indian Premier League (IPL.) Cricket series is going on. The BCCI has been confident of where and when to conduct the 12th series next year, following the 11 consecutive years of the series.

IPL Auction 2019:
In the case of IPL next year, the ace of the auction took place today in Jaipur. All teams selected the players for their competition and took the bid.

The team’s total squad of Royal Challengers team, headed by Virat Kohli, was also a one-time champion.

RCB players: 

Virat Kohli (Captain),
Bhardive Patel,
Umesh Yadav,
Navdiv Saini.
Gulvant Kajrolia,
Washington Sunder,
Pawan Negi,
Mohammed Siraj,

Foreign Players:

De Villiers,
Tim Southee,
Nathan Kulder Nile,
Moin Ali,
Colin de Grandhofem 

Change : Mandeep Singh (replaced by Marcus Stonis)


Auctioned players for RCB 2019 IPL:

Simran Hotmayer – Rs 4.2 crore
Devudhu song – Rs. 20 lakh
Shivam Dubey – Rs. 5 crores
Henrik Graham – Rs. 50 lakh
Gurgaon Singh – Rs. 50 lakh
Himat Singh – Rs. 65 lakh
Prasad Ray Brahman – Rs. 1 crore

Also Watch KKR team for IPL 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *