Chief Minister KCR won 50,000 votes from Gajawal seat in Telangana

Chief Minister of Gajawal seat of Telangana assembly Chandrasekhar Rao won by a margin of more than 50,000 votes. KCR defeated V. Pratap Reddy of his nearest rival Congress. Significantly, while performing well in the state, the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) is moving towards returning to power again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *