28 MLAs in Madhya Pradesh take oath as LeT minister; 2 women also included

Madhya Pradesh Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath of office to 28 legislators including two women, on Tuesday.¬†In the first expansion of Chief Minister Kamal Nath’s Cabinet, former Chief Minister Digvijay Singh’s son Jayawardhan Singh has been named and he is also the youngest minister.¬†Significantly, Kamal Nath took oath of Chief Minister on December 17.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *